Lukas Rekevičius
lukas@aketuriarchitektai.lt
Milda Rekevičienė
milda@aketuriarchitektai.lt
Alda TIlvikaitė
alda@aketuriarchitektai.lt
Ieva Marcinonytė
ieva@aketuriarchitektai.lt
Eglė Grežeckaitė
egle@aketuriarchitektai.lt
Rimantė Vaitekonytė-Mačiulienė
rimante@aketuriarchitektai.lt
Edita Serapinaitė
edita@aketuriarchitektai.lt
Valdonė Mitkevičiūtė
valdone@aketuriarchitektai.lt
Eimantas Drapanauskis
eimantas@aketuriarchitektai.lt
Kazimieras Kasteckas
kazimieras@aketuriarchitektai.lt
Gabrielė Griušytė
gabriele@aketuriarchitektai.lt
Kotryna Žirgulytė
kotryna@aketuriarchitektai.lt

 

Aketuri architektai alumni: Eglė Židonytė, Dominykas Kalmatavičius, Justas Juzėnas, Eglė Činčikaitė, Marius Tautvydas, Guoda Bardauskaitė, Norbert Tukaj, Rūta Stankevičiūtė, Nora Bernotienė, Karolina Štreimikytė, Mikas Kauzonas, Justinas Malinauskas, Inga Lasevičiūtė, Martynas Sacevičius, Vilius Morkūnas, Agnė Šeduikytė, Monika Puodžiūnienė, Vytenis Stasiūnas, Urtė Kavaliauskienė, Aurimas Matkevičius, Domas Karazija, Justinas Adomaitis, Kristina Šimkūnaitė, Miglė Karaškaitė