Lukas Rekevičius
lukas@aketuriarchitektai.lt
Milda Rekevičienė
milda@aketuriarchitektai.lt
Alda TIlvikaitė
alda@aketuriarchitektai.lt
Ieva Marcinonytė
ieva@aketuriarchitektai.lt
Eglė Gražeckaitė
egle@aketuriarchitektai.lt
Urtė Naujekaitė
urte@aketuriarchitektai.lt
Monika Augaitytė
monika@aketuriarchitektai.lt
Valdonė Mitkevičiūtė
valdone@aketuriarchitektai.lt
Eimantas Drapanauskis
eimantas@aketuriarchitektai.lt
Vilius Morkūnas
vilius@aketuriarchitektai.lt
Martynas Sacevičius
martynas@aketuriarchitektai.lt
Agnė Šeduikytė
agne@aketuriarchitektai.lt

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Aketuri architektai alumni: Eglė Židonytė, Dominykas Kalmatavičius, Justas Juzėnas, Eglė Činčikaitė, Marius Tautvydas, Guoda Bardauskaitė, Norbert Tukaj, Rūta Stankevičiūtė,

Nora Bernotienė, Karolina Štreimikytė, Mikas Kauzonas, Justinas Malinauskas, Inga Lasevičiūtė