Lukas Rekevičius
lukas@aketuriarchitektai.lt
Milda Rekevičienė
milda@aketuriarchitektai.lt
Alda TIlvikaitė
alda@aketuriarchitektai.lt
Ieva Marcinonytė
ieva@aketuriarchitektai.lt
Eglė Grežeckaitė
egle@aketuriarchitektai.lt
Urtė Kavaliauskienė
urte@aketuriarchitektai.lt
Edita Serapinaitė
edita@aketuriarchitektai.lt
Domas Karazija
domas@aketuriarchitektai.lt
Valdonė Mitkevičiūtė
valdone@aketuriarchitektai.lt
Eimantas Drapanauskis
eimantas@aketuriarchitektai.lt
Kazimieras Kasteckas
kazimieras@aketuriarchitektai.lt
Gabrielė Griušytė
gabriele@aketuriarchitektai.lt

 

 

 

 

Aurimas Matkevičius
aurimas@aketuriarchitektai.lt
Rimantė Vaitekonytė-Mačiulienė
rimante@aketuriarchitektai.lt
Justinas Adomaitis
justinas@aketuriarchitektai.lt
Samuel Mora
samuel@aketuriarchitektai.lt
Kristina Šimkūnaitė
kristina@aketuriarchitektai.lt
Kotryna Žirgulytė
kotryna@aketuriarchitektai.lt

 

 

 

Miglė Karaškaitė
migle@aketuriarchitektai.lt

 

 

 

Aketuri architektai alumni: Eglė Židonytė, Dominykas Kalmatavičius, Justas Juzėnas, Eglė Činčikaitė, Marius Tautvydas, Guoda Bardauskaitė, Norbert Tukaj, Rūta Stankevičiūtė, Nora Bernotienė, Karolina Štreimikytė, Mikas Kauzonas, Justinas Malinauskas, Inga Lasevičiūtė, Martynas Sacevičius, Vilius Morkūnas, Agnė Šeduikytė, Monika Puodžiūnienė, Vytenis Stasiūnas